Anställda

Behöver du komma i direktkontakt med någon av våra anställda?

Karriär

Vill du bli en del av Elinsta AB?

Sociala Medier

Kontakt

Kontaktinformation

VI PÅ ELINSTA TELEMONTAGE AB

William Andersson   william@elinsta.se 070-7185274
Arvid Bratell Elektriker arvid@elinsta.se 0768-584905
Simon Jonsson Elektriker simon@elinsta.se 0707-265701
Robin Erving   robin@elinsta.se 0727-440443
Nichlas Bäckman TF Platsansvarig elektriker nichlas@elinsta.se 0704-826080
Johan Karlsson Elektriker johan@elinsta.se 0705-471024
Hans Hultqvist   hans@elinsta.se 0704-826086
Gunnar Jansson Elektriker gunnar@elinsta.se 0704-826067
Daniel Bergqvist   daniel@elinsta.se 0707-813345
Andreas Andersson Elektriker andreas@elinsta.se 0704-826081
Alfred Karlsson   alfred@elinsta.se 0704-826061

Offertförfrågan